HOWTO

User setting changes via SwyxWare Administration (kb2109)

The information in this article applies to:

  • SwyxWare Administration v3.20
  • SwyxWare all versions

[ Information ]


Information

When changing the settings of a user within the SwyxWare administration while the user is logged in, the changes will become active after the next login of the user. It is possible to force a relogin of a currently logged in user by logging the user off from within the SwyxWare administration ("logoff" in the user's context menu). The user will automatically login again after a couple of seconds and will load his new configuration data.

Comment

Comment on this article



If we have any follow-up questions, where can we contact you?

E-Mail Address (optional)


Note

This feedback form can't be used for support requests. Those requests must be directed to your Swyx reseller or distributor.